Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist Practitioners

Massage

Jeremy Ann Anderson (Jyotishrii)

C.A.S., P.K.S., C.M.T.
Annapurna Ayurveda
Crestone, Tahoe Yoga Center, CA
riverundine@hotmail.com
www.tahoeyoga.com

Heather Anthony

C.A.S., P.K.S.
Revive Ayurveda
Sacramento, CA
530-535-VEDA
heather@reviveayurveda.com
www.reviveayurveda.com

Ragaia Belovarac

M.A., C.A.S., P.K.S., C.M.T., CCA Pancha Karma Instructor
Blue Sage Sanctuary
P.O. Box 2135, Nevada City, CA 95959
888-878-5222
ragaia@bluesage-sanctuary.com
www.bluesage-sanctuary.com

Nima Berenji

C.A.S., PhDc
Body Therapy Center
896 Town & Country Rd., Orange, CA 92868
714-558-7444 / 949-302-1919
nimaberenji@yahoo.com
www.livingconscious.org

Eve Bernstein

C.A.S., DC, A.H.P.
East-West Wellness of Marin
209 San Anselmo Ave, San Anselmo, CA 94960
415-272-9513
drevebernstein@gmail.com
www.evebernsteindc.com

Robert Brook

C.A.S., Yoga Instruction
14 Dutton Court, Sausalito, CA 94965
415-332-3301
robert@lasassociates.com

Elizabeth Carlisle

A.H.S., C.A.S., Certified Yoga & Massage Therapist
5342 Noble Avenue, Sherman Oaks, CA 91411
818-370-5141
ecarlisle@healing-ayurveda.com
www.healing-ayurveda.com

Emily Carpenter

Ayurvedic Health Practitioner
360 E. 1st St. Chico, CA 95926
530-570-0359
oneworldlove@sbcglobal.net

Traci D’Amico

C.A.S., P.K.S., C.M.T.
Northwest Institute of Ayurveda
1433 11th Street, Suite G, Arcata, CA 95521
707-601-9025
webbtraci@hotmail.com
www.ayurvedicliving.com

Gita Devi

C.A.S., P.K.S. Yoga Teacher
Ayurveda Ananda
Ukiah, CA
707-391-1799
415-200-7747
ayurveda@ayurvedaananda.com
www.ayurvedaananda.com

Simone de Winter

MA, C.A.S, C.M.T.
Marin Ayurveda
911R Irwin Street San Rafael, CA 94901
415-847-3780
simone@marinayurveda.com
www.marinayurveda.com

Lisa Gallant

C.A.S., P.K.S., C.M.T.
California College of Ayurveda
Nevada City, CA
lisa@ayurvedacollege.com

Susan George

C.A.S.
Ayurveda, Knowledge for Life
696 31st Street Oakland, CA 94609
510-407-0411
info@ayurvedakfl.com
ayurvedakfl.com

Jacob Griscom

C.A.S.
Integral Ayurveda
PO Box 1783, Nevada City, CA 95959
530-230-2211
jacob@jacobgriscom.com
jacobgriscom.com

Jessie Holland

C.A.S., P.K.T., Iyengar Yoga Instructor
Ayurveda and Yoga in the East Bay
4315 Piedmont Ave.,Suite 202, Oakland, CA 94611
510-926-0577
hollandjessica@yahoo.com
www.jessieholland.com

Grechen Colón Irizarry

C.A.S. and P.K.S.
Dev Prayag Yoga Therapy, Nevada City CA
Ayurveda Sol Retreat, Puerto Rico
530-559-5954
ayurvedasolretreat@gmail.com
devprayagyoga.com

Monika Joshi

RN, C.A.S.
1233 Shaw Ave., Ste 105 Fresno, CA 93711
559-355-0743
monjoshi@comcast.net
www.ayurvedainsight.com

Usha Khosla

C.A.S., P.K.S., MD
Ayurveda Healing Center
29621 Mission Blvd. Hayward, CA 94544
510-727-9891
ushakhosla@hotmail.com
www.ayurvedahealingcenter.com

Kathi J. Kimmel

C.A.S., L.M.T.
Integrated Ayurveda
123 Margaret Lane, Suite C1, Grass Valley, CA 95945
530-270-9042

Kimberly Kinjo

C.A.S., P.K.S., C.M.T.
Plant Medicine Massage and Ayurveda
437 Coyote St. Nevada City, CA 95959
530-559-0845
kim@kimkinjo.com
www.kimkinjo.com

Ki Kosut

DCH, LMT, RYT, CPT
Ki-Atsu institute for Healing Arts
kiatsuinstitute@gmail.com
www.ki-atsu.com

Courtney LaCava

MA, C.A.S., P.K.S., C.M.T.
Dakini Ayurveda
San Francisco, CA
415-509-7055
courtney@dakini-ayurveda.com
www.dakini-ayurveda.com

Marisa Laursen

Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist
Nevada City, CA 95945
909-896-2004
www.ahantiayurveda.com
marisa@ayurvedacollege.com

Carmen Lee

Clinical Ayurvedic Specialist & Health Educator
Sacramento, CA
916-238-8389
carmen@radiantwithayurveda.com
radiantwithayurveda.com

Tesia Love

C.A.S, Ayurvedic Bodywork Therapist (LMBT NC#15172), Certified Yoga Teacher
Charlotte, NC
704-969-5671
tesia@tesialove.com
www.tesialove.com

Melanie MacDonald

C.A.S, P.K.S, Certified Massage Therapist, Certified Yoga Therapist
Petaluma, California
707-775-8543
pranamth@gmail.com
www.ayurvedicwellness.org

Laurie Millar

M.S., C.A.S., P.K.S., Nutritionist
Auburn, CA and Lake of the Pines, CA
530-320-9587
Lauriem27@sbcglobal.net

Devi Mueller

C.A.S.
Patterns For Living
909 Electric Avenue, Suite 302A, Seal Beach, CA 90740
562-884-0927
devi@patternsforliving.com
www.patternsforliving.com

Jamie Lynn Munson

C.A.S., Certified Ayurvedic Massage Therapist
East Bay, CA
801-548-4248
jamie@divineharmonyayurveda.com
www.divineharmonyayurveda.com

Suteja Navarro

C.A.S., P.K.S., F.I.S.
Omspring
550 Wisconsin Street, San Francisco CA 94107
suteja@omspring.org
www.omspring.org

Holly Padove

C.A.S.
Balanced Living Ayurveda
330 James Way Ste. 140, Pismo Beach, CA 93449
805-440-4561
holly@balancedlivingayurveda.com
www.balancedlivingayurveda.com

Jackie Parker

C.A.S., P.K.S.
MotherofHealth.com
Ojai, CA 93022
800-265-4213
info@motherofhealth.com
www.motherofhealth.com

Laura Perlin

C.A.S, C.M.T., R.Y.T., Marma Therapist, Pancha Karma Specialist
3490 20th Street, Ste 302, San Francisco, CA 94110
415-890-3005
lauraperlin@gmail.com
www.embodiedsf.com

Jeff Perlman

C.A.S., P.K.S., Marma Therapist
Three Seasons Ayurveda
Santa Monica, CA
310-339-8639
jeff@tsayurveda.com
www.threeseasonsayurveda.com

Carol P. Prentice

C.A.S., P.K.S. Marma Therapist
Conscious LifeStyle and Wellness
451 S. Padre Juan Ave., Ojai, Ca. 93023
530-559-2873
carolpprentice@gmail.com
www.carolpprentice.com

Mary-Alice Quinn

C.A.S., CCA Faculty
323-394-7515
ayurveda@maryalicequinn.com
www.maryalicequinn.com

Dharam Rana

C.A.S., Hand and Foot Reflexology, Yoga Siromani
2846 Sable Oaks Way, Dublin, CA 94568
510-432-6178 / 925-551-3382
drdprana@yahoo.com

Rammohan (Ram) Rao

C.A.S., P.K.S., PhD.
Kaivalya Ayurveda
69 Rosewood Dr., Novato, CA 94947
415-895-1079
rrao2006@gmail.com

Hema Ravikumar

C.A.S.
Saukhya Ayurveda
Irvine, CA 92620
714-838-4362 / 714-510-4362
hema2@cox.net

Debra Riordan

C.A.S, B.S. Clinical Science
Ayurveda For Balance
PO Box 10466 San Rafael, CA 94912
415-455-9578
debra@DebraRiordan.com
www.debrariordan.com

Zsuzsanna Rossetter

C.A.S., P.K.S.
Ayurveda Alive
471 South Auburn St. Suite A, Grass Valley, CA 95945
530-271-2123 / 530-320-0036
zsuzsannar@sbcglobal.net

Lali Sakuntala Singh

C.A.S., P.K.S.
Hari Om Ayurveda
430 Peninsula Ave., Suite 5 San Mateo, CA 94401
650-430-8332
hariomayurveda@yahoo.com

Jessica Skandunas

A.H.P. 2, P.K.S., A.B.T.
San Diego, CA
858-634-0484
jessica@ayurvedasandiego.com
ayurvedasandiego.com

Dr. Vandana Soni

MD, C.A.S
Medical Ayurveda Rejuvenation Center
363 San Miguel Drive, Suite 190, Newport Beach, CA 92660
949-644-4566
drsoni@medicalayurveda.com
www.medicalayurveda.com

Josh Spence

C.A.S., R.Y.T.
Yorba Linda, CA
spencejosh@gmail.com

Ryan Strong

C.A.S.
Sacramento, CA
734-476-1269
ryan@ayurvedacollege.com

Glen O. Swindler

C.A.S., P.K.S., R.Y.T., C.M.T.
Old Towne Yoga
22345 E. La Palma Ave, 101A, Yorba Linda, CA 92886
714-606-7667
glen@otyoga.com
www.otyoga.com

Rob Talbert

M.S., C.A.S.
Jivaka Ayurveda
481 Osgood Ct., Laguna Beach, CA 92651
949-497-3134
rob@jivaka.com
www.jivaka.com

Jennifer Taylor

C.A.S, P.K.S.
Blue Sage Sanctuary
PO Box 2135 Nevada City, CA 95959
530-292-1822
jennifer@bluesage-sanctuary.com
www.bluesage-sanctuary.com

Eleni Tsikrikas

C.A.S., R.Y.T.
The Breathing Space Yoga and Ayurveda
971 Manzanita Street Los Angeles, CA 90029
323-661-1500
etsikrikas@mac.com
www.longexhale.com

Dr. Mark L. Vinick

DC, C.A.S., Holistic Chiropractor
1860 S. Elena Ave, Suite A, Redondo Beach, CA 90277
310-375-HEAL (4325)
drmark@drmarkvinick.com
www.drmarkvinick.com

Dianne Zankich

C.A.S., P.K.S.
Inner Quest Holistics
San Pedro, CA
310-806-0251
dianne@innerquestholistics.com
innerquestholistics.com

Olivia Brown

C.A.S., P.K.S., R.M.T.
Tucson’s Ayurveda & Wellness Center
Tucson, AZ
520-883-9499
info@tucsonayurveda.com
www.tucsonayurveda.com

Christianne Asper y Valdes

C.A.S., R.Y.T., Yoga Teacher
Miami, FL
305-877-7705
be@blossomingessence.com
blossomingessence.com

Jaya Ramamurthy

C.A.S., Holistic Health Practitioner
Atlanta, GA
678-520-4180
ayurwellness@gmail.com

Jackie Reed

C.A.S., P.K.S., Reiki Master
Maui Herbs
115 East Lipoa Street, Suites 107, Kihei, Maui, HI
808-879-9920
contact@mauiherbs.net
mauiherbs.net

Julie Wardwell

C.A.S., P.K.S., L.M.T.
Cape Cod, MA
508-287-3161
healer@chalicewellayurveda.com
chalicewellayurveda.com

Elaine Doll

C.A.S., P.K.S.
Bozeman, MT
406-579-3910
elaine@ayurvedacollege.com
www.blissfulbozeman.com

Ione Linker

C.A.S.
Linker Elemental Healing Unlimited
710 Coker Lane Chapel Hill, NC 27517
919-913-5676 / 877-803-3115
ionelink@netzero.com

Leslie A. Girsch

RN, O.C.N., C.A.S.
Treasured Healing Ayurveda
Reno, NV
775-843-8354
treasuredhealing@yahoo.com

Noah Volz

C.A.S., LMT #14893, Yoga Instructor
Ashland Ayurveda Pancha Karma Center
1625 Camp Baker Rd. Ashland, OR
541-513-7750
noah@ayurvedacollege.com
www.ashlandayurveda.com

Jessica Ferrol

C.A.S., P.K.S., C.Y.I.
Community Ayurvedic Herbalist
Westerly, RI 02891
401-323-4638
jessica@communityayurvedicherbalist.com
www.communityayurvedicherbalist.com

Christina Vargas

A.H.P., Ayurvedic Herbalist, Certified Bikram Yoga Teacher
SimpleVeda
3525 Cedar Spring Rd., Dallas, TX 75219
214-702-6825
christina@simpleveda.com
www.simpleveda.com

Ranjana Chawla

CAS, RYT Yoga Teacher
Great Falls, VA
571-429-2716
ranjana@theayur.com
www.theayur.com

Dr. Haifa Abouassi

D.C., C.A.S.
Abouassi Medical Center
Aley, Lebanon
961-3-916-735 / 961-5-555-340
www.abouassimedicalcenter.com

Barbora Moravkova

C.A.S.
Ayurveda Living
Wiesbaden, Germany
www.ayurvedaliving.com
www.ayurveda-holistic-medicine.com

Kim Mosiuk

Ayurvedic Yoga Therapy, Marma Therapy, Ayurvedic Massage
Koi Yoga & Ayurveda
Nanaimo, British Columbia
250-739-1102
koiyoga@shaw.ca
www.koiyoga.com

Santiago Suárez

C.A.S., M.Y.
Bogota, Colombia
www.ayurmed.org